Mike Anderson Chevrolet Customer Testimonials in Merrillville, IN

See What Our Customers Are Saying …

See what our customers are saying about our Chevy dealership in Merrillville, IN! Sneak a peek at recent customer ratings and reviews from customers like yourself on Yelp, Google+, and more. We encourage you to leave us a review to let us know how we’re doing and areas in which we can improve.

We also encourage Merrillville, IN area drivers to contact us directly with any questions or concerns. Send us a message online or call 219-947-4151 to speak with a team member directly.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2019
 

EXCELLENT AS ALWAYS

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2019
 

Just leased our 2nd car from MAC and it was as seamless as can be. Although our previous salesperson was just as easy to work with, Karla Bradford is as good as it gets. It's no wonder her entire office is lined with Salesperson of The Month awards. I'll be seeing her in another 36mo to pick out our next vehicle. Thanks for all the help Karla!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2019
 

I was happy with my purchase as well as their customer service. Thanks!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2019
 

Professional .funny. efficient

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2019
 

I came in with limited time so i went to Karla who i had past experience with and told her exactly what i needed. She did not try to give me a sales talk she immediately showed and told me what i needed to know. She went one tip beyond by getting me the cost of my vehicle at what i knew i could afford. THIS CAME UP WITH FRANK ERFURTH (WHO IS MY SON) MY NAME IS JOANNE C SNYDER PLEASE CORRECT ERROR

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2019
 

fast, friendly service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2019
 

I purchased a truck that I had been eyeing for a long time. James Ireland and Kory Fortman made it a very enjoyable buying experience, when I usually dislike buying cars. As long as those two are there I will be buying my cars from that dealership.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2019
 

 

Leave Us A Review