Mike Anderson Chevrolet Customer Testimonials in Merrillville, IN

See What Our Customers Are Saying …

See what our customers are saying about our Chevy dealership in Merrillville, IN! Sneak a peek at recent customer ratings and reviews from customers like yourself on Yelp, Google+, and more. We encourage you to leave us a review to let us know how we’re doing and areas in which we can improve.

We also encourage Merrillville, IN area drivers to contact us directly with any questions or concerns. Send us a message online or call 219-947-4151 to speak with a team member directly.

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2018
 

The service was great. They kept me informed on where they were with repairing my car. The only problem is it took too long for me. But I always love Mike Anderson and the service they provide. I have gotten all my cars from there.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2018
 

Sales women called my phone a few times. Nice at first but then quickly became rude and aggressive because I have been to busy to come in and view there truck. Incredibly unprofessional and condescending in there tone and way they treat customers. They are customer service and sales people, so it's ironic that they would be rude in the tone specifically, "as if I was wasting there time." That's there job, they are getting paid to talk to people like us. tell your people to not act like that and you wouldn't be losing 10's of thousands of dollars in sales for a vehicle that I was interested in buying, im a businessman as well and I don't treat my customers like that. Whatever happened to integrity and respect? If anyone from my business treated my customers like that I would just fire them.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2018
 

The Best car buying experience I have ever had. Bar- None! Awesome selection! Awesome people!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2018
 

Jennifer was a big help I was Carolyn Torres

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2018
 

Mike Anderson Chevrolet is very thorough but I never knew it could take almost 3 hrs for an oil change.

Read at Google

 

Leave Us A Review