Mike Anderson Chevrolet Customer Testimonials in Merrillville, IN

See What Our Customers Are Saying …

See what our customers are saying about our Chevy dealership in Merrillville, IN! Sneak a peek at recent customer ratings and reviews from customers like yourself on Yelp, Google+, and more. We encourage you to leave us a review to let us know how we’re doing and areas in which we can improve.

We also encourage Merrillville, IN area drivers to contact us directly with any questions or concerns. Send us a message online or call 219-947-4151 to speak with a team member directly.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

Very pleased with service an professionalism of staff

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

Always a fast and quality experience with the service department.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

David Starkokept me updated on the order process and helped me get the car of my dreams .a pleasurer to buy a car at this location.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

The best Corvette service anywhere!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

Mike Anderson's Chevrolet is a Fantastic Place. I missed my coffee this time during my waiting. I blame Covid-19. This time it took a bit longer than usual

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2021

It?s my 3rd Equinox from Mike Anderson and as far as the dealership goes it?s great but I like the old Equinox better they have taken a lot of space out of the back seat the the far back is smaller

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

Service department works hard to solve automotive problems . I recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021

Cinda did an amazing job. She made car buying a pleasure and found teacher discounts for me!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this excellent star rating, Kenneth! We look forward to working with you again in the future.Tom Dow, General Sales Manager.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

 

Leave Us A Review