Mike Anderson Chevrolet Customer Testimonials in Merrillville, IN

See What Our Customers Are Saying …

See what our customers are saying about our Chevy dealership in Merrillville, IN! Sneak a peek at recent customer ratings and reviews from customers like yourself on Yelp, Google+, and more. We encourage you to leave us a review to let us know how we’re doing and areas in which we can improve.

We also encourage Merrillville, IN area drivers to contact us directly with any questions or concerns. Send us a message online or call 219-947-4151 to speak with a team member directly.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

Very professional and fast

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

Everyone at the dealership took top notch care of me!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

Bill Alter, thank you for looking into my steering wheel issue and finding the right person to fix it. Super happy to drive my zr2 colorado and to have it look like new! Thanks again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

very professional and stayed informed on my order for my 2021 StingRay Corvette Convertible

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

Excellent service. I also had a very understanding service manager and writer. I had developed a bad tooth and had managed to get a dentist appointment that afternoon. The service manager had me come in a bit early. I explained my problem to the writer and I was done in plenty of time to get to the dentist. Very much appreciated!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

The salesman was friendly and courteous.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021

The salesman was very professional polite and patient

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021

Great as always.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

Thank you for the five-star rating, Michael! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Until next time, take care!Best,Tom Dow, General Sales Manager.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. Your review gives us the opportunity to learn if we are delivering great customer service and I am glad that this was the case with you. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else, thanks.Tom Dow, General Sales Manager.

Read at Google

 

Leave Us A Review