Mike Anderson Chevrolet Customer Testimonials in Merrillville, IN

See What Our Customers Are Saying …

See what our customers are saying about our Chevy dealership in Merrillville, IN! Sneak a peek at recent customer ratings and reviews from customers like yourself on Yelp, Google+, and more. We encourage you to leave us a review to let us know how we’re doing and areas in which we can improve.

We also encourage Merrillville, IN area drivers to contact us directly with any questions or concerns. Send us a message online or call 219-947-4151 to speak with a team member directly.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2019
 

We purchased a 2019 Trax for our 17yr old daughter. Great place to buy a car. LP was our salesman, and he was great to work with. No gimmicks, and the whole process went very well.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2019
 

Hey hey people my mom came in and updated her car today!! She’s very pleased with the service and hospitality at working with her with the deal for her new SUV. Thank you so much Lawrence!!! Come on in and check out these deals!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2019
 

"Willie L.", and "Vince G.", whom deliver super Customer Service, as well... May the Lord, continue to Bless, you and yours!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2019
 

I been doing business with mike Anderson for a few years now LP has helped me not get 1 car but 2 cars now. thanks so much for all the help and time with buying this sliveroado its the best car i got so far good looking. if anyone looking for great customer service n great conversation hit LP up he got u and u wont be mad u will be glad

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2019
 

 

Leave Us A Review