Mike Anderson Chevrolet Customer Testimonials in Merrillville, IN

See What Our Customers Are Saying …

See what our customers are saying about our Chevy dealership in Merrillville, IN! Sneak a peek at recent customer ratings and reviews from customers like yourself on Yelp, Google+, and more. We encourage you to leave us a review to let us know how we’re doing and areas in which we can improve.

We also encourage Merrillville, IN area drivers to contact us directly with any questions or concerns. Send us a message online or call 219-947-4151 to speak with a team member directly.

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2018
 

Much Better than going to Firestone!!!?Thanks Willie!!!! ?

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2018
 

I was in desperate need of a vehicle and LP was the greatest salesperson ever!!!! Very knowledgeable and caring to my needs! Everyone ask for him!!!!!!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2018
 

After the service engine light lit & checking with On-Star, I was advised of an emission system issue. When I took the still under warranty vehicle to the Dealership Service Dept., I was advised the vehicle was unsafe to drive. Lisa the Service Advisor was told of our scheduled out-of-state trip. she advised me the replacement required, the wiring harness may take weeks to receive and install. The Dealership went out of its way to provide a loaner and our original p[ans did not have to be altered. In total the problem took 19 days to correct. Lisa called and kept me informed as to the repair progress thru-out the period and reassuring me that everything was taken care of and the vehicle would be ready upon our return. It was ready for pick-up on our return with just a couple signatures required. This was the fourth SUV I'd purchased from Mike Anderson and service like this is the reason I will keep going back.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2018
 

Dealing with Willie is absolutely amazing! Always recognizes customers and treats them like royalty!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2018
 

David Starko was referred to me from a work colleague. He helped me threw my very difficult situation and made sure i was completely satisfied with my purchase. David used all of his tools to make sure i got the best customer service and price. Hands down I would go back to David for all of my future deals. And I've already started recommending him to friends and family. 5 stars!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2018
 

Good service representatives

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2018
 

 

Leave Us A Review