Mike Anderson Chevrolet Customer Testimonials in Merrillville, IN

See What Our Customers Are Saying …

See what our customers are saying about our Chevy dealership in Merrillville, IN! Sneak a peek at recent customer ratings and reviews from customers like yourself on Yelp, Google+, and more. We encourage you to leave us a review to let us know how we’re doing and areas in which we can improve.

We also encourage Merrillville, IN area drivers to contact us directly with any questions or concerns. Send us a message online or call 219-947-4151 to speak with a team member directly.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2020
 

Completely satisfied

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2020
 

Nice experience, treated with kindness and courtesy the entire time.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2020
 

I had a very good experience with the service department getting my car in and out for an oil change. Very knowledgeable and friendly staff.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2020
 

Willie was great help always made sure I'm satisfied an always ask me if I need anything. What a great guy..

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2020
 

Kelley took him time to make sure I was getting a great vehicle and deal. He really worked with me and was very kind!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2020
 

Very responsive to our needs. Thank you

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2020
 

The experience at Mike Anderson was excellent, James Ireland was great with helping me purchase my new 2020 Chevy Malibu.....Thanks James

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2020
 

Our son purchased a new Chevy Cruze Diesel, which has not been the most reliable vehicle. We called and spoke to James, in Service, and here he was so helpful. He was responsive, called us right back, and extent professional and nice! Even if there car lacks a little quality, the Service Department at Mike Andetson does not.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2020
 

Always have a great experience

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2020
 

I was concerned because I didn't make an appointment for oil change less than 40 minutes I was on my way. Great service and people

Read at Google

 

Leave Us A Review