Mike Anderson Chevrolet Customer Testimonials in Merrillville, IN

See What Our Customers Are Saying …

See what our customers are saying about our Chevy dealership in Merrillville, IN! Sneak a peek at recent customer ratings and reviews from customers like yourself on Yelp, Google+, and more. We encourage you to leave us a review to let us know how we’re doing and areas in which we can improve.

We also encourage Merrillville, IN area drivers to contact us directly with any questions or concerns. Send us a message online or call 219-947-4151 to speak with a team member directly.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2020

LOVE THIS PLACE!!Bought my 3rd vehicle from them!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2020

Raphael was a pure professional. Either knew the answers to my questions or knew exactly where to find the answers.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2020

Great assistance.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2020

It was satisfying

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2020

Very efficient, great staff with good customer servicing keep you informed with every step.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2020

Great place wonderful workers I bought my 2019 Equinox from here the sales man was great wish I could remember his name I do know he was Serbian. if you're looking for a new ride I'd definitely recommend Mike Anderson Chevrolet in Merrillville .

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2020

I am extremely pleased with the outcome of my recent experience with the staff in the morning when I left my truck in their care. My truck came back immaculate inside and out. We had a specialty item added to the truck bed and it works and looks great. Their team explained its function and I am overwhelmed with the kindness the staff at Mike Anderson Chevy Dealership has bestowed. Happy Birthday to me!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2020

They were on time and completed the service in 22 minutes. I appreciate the fact that they realized my time is also valuable

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2020

The visit was not for me.

Read at Google

 

Leave Us A Review