Mike Anderson Chevrolet Customer Testimonials in Merrillville, IN

See What Our Customers Are Saying …

See what our customers are saying about our Chevy dealership in Merrillville, IN! Sneak a peek at recent customer ratings and reviews from customers like yourself on Yelp, Google+, and more. We encourage you to leave us a review to let us know how we’re doing and areas in which we can improve.

We also encourage Merrillville, IN area drivers to contact us directly with any questions or concerns. Send us a message online or call 219-947-4151 to speak with a team member directly.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2020
 

Great people, great service, what more could you ask for.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2020
 

Great place to buy a new or predriven vehicle ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2020
 

Good experience. Great people and actually drove away with a brand new car today. I will also add that Rafael was pleasant and very professional. I will highly recommend coming here.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2020
 

Lawrence Phillips was very knowledgeable and patient. His service and salesmanship were both subpar. He went above and beyond to help me with my car purchase, which stemmed from another motorist totalling my last vehicle. There were 2 finance managers that I came in contact with, unfortunately I only remember one of there names, Joe is the one I remember but they both were awesome and friendly as well.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2020
 

Greetings with Chris then Knowledgeable with Christy then Lisa with experience of 30 yrs. Thanks! 10' s across the Board need I say more!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2020
 

 

Leave Us A Review