Mike Anderson Chevrolet Customer Testimonials in Merrillville, IN

See What Our Customers Are Saying …

See what our customers are saying about our Chevy dealership in Merrillville, IN! Sneak a peek at recent customer ratings and reviews from customers like yourself on Yelp, Google+, and more. We encourage you to leave us a review to let us know how we’re doing and areas in which we can improve.

We also encourage Merrillville, IN area drivers to contact us directly with any questions or concerns. Send us a message online or call 219-947-4151 to speak with a team member directly.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2018
 

I can not express how happy I am with my experience. I have been leasing from a different company for the past 5 years and decided to make a change. James was absolutely fantastic. He went way above and beyond to help me get my lease turned back in, going so far as to meet me at the other dealership to ensure everything went well. His manager, Tom, was also amazing. They were able to get me a better deal than I had with my previous lease, which I was not expecting. I also appreciated that the manager and the team were always right at the front whenever I came in. A manager at the front of the store always talking with everyone and knowing what is going on makes a huge difference! I can not thank this team enough.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2018
 

Always the best service , they always find a way to make the best deals

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2018
 

Mike Anderson does a very good job in the service department Mike Olson went above and beyond was very kind. I was sitting there and I was hungry they even gave me a ride across the street to Cracker Barrel and came back to pick me up. If you want great service or you want to buy a new car I would highly recommend Mike Anderson Chevrolet

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2018
 
Cars logo
Cars Apr 4, 2018
 

We had a great experience buying our new car. Thank you!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2018
 

I am thrilled with Mike Anderson Chevrolet and will not go to any other dealership ever again!!! I want to share that. I had never purchased a brand new car before going to Mike Anderson Chevrolet. I met Jessica Stamper who became my sales person. She was amazing and showed concern and empathy for the upside down loan another car dealership put me in. I met with Jessica Stamper multiple times as she guided me through what i had to do to become qualified for a new car loan with a lesser interest rate. Jessica worked with finance manager Tammy who also was very professional and showed empathy and professionalism for my situation. Jessica looked at sales that were active and narrowed it down to two new cars the Chevy Cruze or Chevy Trax. Jessica explained the benefits of both cars and even answered my 11 year old daughters questions with a smile. I felt cared Jessica Stamper and Tammy cared more about my financial situation and safety for my daughter and I then making a sale. I have referred several friends and family members to Jessica and Tammy since my purchase. I am now the proud owner of a 2018 Chevy Trax with a 3% interest loan no longer having a vehicle with a 19.7% loan. They willingly took the trade on the car purchased from another dealer and even gave the higher trade in be AB value to ensure the new loan would go through. I will not pay only $3400 in interest for this car instead of $24,000. Next year I will be able to upgrade the car tp the leather seats I could not afford because of my bad car experience from other dealership. Being a single woman who had no idea how to buy a car I now fully understand the process. I am so grateful for honest, knowledgeable, caring staff at Mike Anderson Chevrolet. I challenge anyone to look at your current car loans if they have high interest rates and make sure your loan is not an upside down loan meaning you owe more for the vehicle than it is worth and then go explore your options to save your family money, stress and finances. I love my Chevy Trax, sandstone in color which will not show as much dirt, so comfortable, fun to drive and most of all safety rating are 5 stars. Thank God for Mike Anderson Chevrolet and their staff. Written by EXREMELY SATIFIED customer Dawn Nowak

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2018
 

 

Leave Us A Review