Mike Anderson Chevrolet Customer Testimonials in Merrillville, IN

See What Our Customers Are Saying …

See what our customers are saying about our Chevy dealership in Merrillville, IN! Sneak a peek at recent customer ratings and reviews from customers like yourself on Yelp, Google+, and more. We encourage you to leave us a review to let us know how we’re doing and areas in which we can improve.

We also encourage Merrillville, IN area drivers to contact us directly with any questions or concerns. Send us a message online or call 219-947-4151 to speak with a team member directly.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2017
 

Very professional & helpful. Best place to buy a car! No pressure, no games!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2017
 

Got the Corvette serviced this morning, Lee Stahr is the best Corvette technician around! Lisa Short is the best Service Writer as well. In and out in less than an hour. Thumbs up for Mike Anderson's service department.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2017
 

Nick Remboski is the guy to see at this place! He hooked it up on a crazy deal without me even having to haggle. Really works for his customers! Thanks for everything Nick!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2017
 
Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2017
 

Wasn't exact what I wanted they made sure I didn't make a mistake buying something that wasn't perfect for me. They went looking and found something a week later. I ended up going a different route but they treated me really well. Highly recommend.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2017
 

Great job by all. I love my new car.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 15, 2017
 

Nick Remboski is the guy to see at this place! He hooked it up on a crazy deal without me even having to haggle. Really works for his customers! Thanks again Nick!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2017
 

 

Leave Us A Review