Mike Anderson Chevrolet Customer Testimonials in Merrillville, IN

See What Our Customers Are Saying …

See what our customers are saying about our Chevy dealership in Merrillville, IN! Sneak a peek at recent customer ratings and reviews from customers like yourself on Yelp, Google+, and more. We encourage you to leave us a review to let us know how we’re doing and areas in which we can improve.

We also encourage Merrillville, IN area drivers to contact us directly with any questions or concerns. Send us a message online or call 219-947-4151 to speak with a team member directly.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2020
 

I had a great experience during my visit looking for a vehicle and trying to make a decision on what would be best for our family's life style. Our sales rep Ladell was very patient with us and listened to our concerns and what we were looking for. We even had a more personable experience with all the managers as well. I'vebeen to dealerships where the managers were very standoffish and didn't want to make themselves present to the customers and it was the complete opposite here. I felt like we were all family. Thank you to everyone that had ...

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2020
 

Lawrence Phillips was very knowledgeable and patient. His service and salesmanship were both subpar. He went above and beyond to help me with my car purchase, which stemmed from another motorist totalling my last vehicle. Unfortunately Lawrence is no longer there he is at Garber Chevrolet 9700 Indianapolis Blvd, Highland, IN 46322

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2020
 

Everyone at this dealership was so accommodating! We worked with Cinda and she did everything and anything to help us find the perfect car for our growing family. She also was accommodating to helping keep our children occupied while we did all the paperwork in order for us to get this new car. Everyone at Mike Anderson Chevrolet were helpful to make the car buying experience less of a headache!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2020
 

Good service. Good people.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2020
 

I had to go to the body shop for a factory recall service the people there were great.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2020
 

Tommy Floyd was awesome as usual.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2020
 

As first time buyers, we are more then satisfied with our 2013 Journey right in our price range. Raphael & Rob are the greatest guys ever, excellent customer service. We'll be back when we are ready for our Chevy.

Read at Google

 

Leave Us A Review