Mike Anderson Chevrolet Customer Testimonials in Merrillville, IN

See What Our Customers Are Saying …

See what our customers are saying about our Chevy dealership in Merrillville, IN! Sneak a peek at recent customer ratings and reviews from customers like yourself on Yelp, Google+, and more. We encourage you to leave us a review to let us know how we’re doing and areas in which we can improve.

We also encourage Merrillville, IN area drivers to contact us directly with any questions or concerns. Send us a message online or call 219-947-4151 to speak with a team member directly.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2017
 
Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2017
 

Was really quick. Did not have an appointment the fit me in for an oil change and tire rotating. Love the service shop.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2017
 

already has been submitted every was done in excellent time. HAVE NO PROBLEM GOING BACK FOR SERVICE ON MY CAR

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2017
 

Mike Andersen always have shown great customer service and great work on my truck. I will always bring my cars and trucks to this place of business.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2017
 
Cars logo
Cars Apr 12, 2017
 

Nice friendly environment. The staff is very friendly. Helped with all of my needs for my car . Will definitely recommend to everyone.

Read more at Cars

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Apr 12, 2017
 

My Chevy Experience - JAMES the service manager and Carl Witherspoon and Larry was very helpful. The cashiers are always nice thank you. Lauren and Kevin in The Body Shop are always always always Pleasant ....thank you guys. Also Larry found a bargain for my tires. Great Job.

Read more at Edmunds

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2017
 

 

Leave Us A Review