Mike Anderson Chevrolet Customer Testimonials in Merrillville, IN

See What Our Customers Are Saying …

See what our customers are saying about our Chevy dealership in Merrillville, IN! Sneak a peek at recent customer ratings and reviews from customers like yourself on Yelp, Google+, and more. We encourage you to leave us a review to let us know how we’re doing and areas in which we can improve.

We also encourage Merrillville, IN area drivers to contact us directly with any questions or concerns. Send us a message online or call 219-947-4151 to speak with a team member directly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2017
 

I always have a great experience when I visit the dealership. The customer is great all of the time from the greeter to the sales person.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2017
 

Stopped to get a spare key for my truck.They we're fast and courteous.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2017
 

Had great customer service with my car sales person Rafael Cartagena , got me out of my 2014 Cruz into a 2017 Cruz. Need a new or used car go see Rafael . Keep up the good work !!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2017
 

For one I bought the car there and the workers are great have not had a bad experience and I had my car for a year almost.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2017
 

,Love u baby 0DD,G. TGCF8/5T

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2017
 

These guys don't mess around. I called got a price over the phone I live in Joliet Il 54 miles away. Price was respected when I got there no games were played. Big Rob and Mike were great. I would recommend taking the drive it's not even that far just to not deal with game playing dealers. I didn't even finance threw them and they still treated me great. And we got the truck delivered we forgot some minor last minute paperwork and they came and brought it to my house!!!!!!! It was our fault.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 25, 2017
 

Best dealership I've ever been to. By far the best in the Nation.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 25, 2017
 
Google logo
Google May 25, 2017
 
Google logo
Google May 24, 2017
 

 

Leave Us A Review